.

PNC Bank Arts Center Summer 2012 Concert List Filling Out

The local concert venue has announced dates for several big name acts. Who are you excited to see?

The PNC Bank Arts Center 2012 summer concert list is still growing, but the local concert venue’s recent spate of booking announcements has fans marking up their calendars.

KISS, Drake, Jason Mraz, and Toby Keith are some of the bigger acts PNC Bank Arts Center has announced tour dates for in the past month on its Facebook page.

Here’s how the concert list is shaping up so far:

Date Concert Friday, May 11 Rob Zombie and Megadeath Sunday, May 20 KTUphoria Tuesday, June 12 Drake Saturday, June 23 James Taylor Wednesday, June 27 Beach Boys Friday, June 29 Yanni Saturday, June 30 Stevie Nicks Friday, July 6 Scorpions Friday, July 13 Vans Warped Tour Saturday, July 21 Summerland Tour 2012 Friday, August 17 Toby Keith Saturday, August 18 Big Time Rush, Cody Simpson Friday, August 31 Jason Mraz Friday, September 21 KISS, Motley Crew

PNC Bank Arts Center continues to announce new tour dates on its Facebook page and through ticket provider Live Nation.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something